USA TOLL FREE NUMBER (24x7) - 1800-231-5109
+91-9811604429, +91-9811604479CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
É de confiança. Chegaram remédios da natco fharma, velpanat, todas caixas com hologramas originais. E selo de segurança Peel. Conforme se pode verificar na caixa original. Fernando vale
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2018
Profile image
Seriousness, sincerity and trust !!! The best pharmacy in India! I am very pleased and strongly recommend to everyone! Thanks Jasleen. Alina Mocanu
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2018
Profile image
Hi, I would like to strongly recommend Emedkit Company. Initially I am skepitcal about ordering online however, Mr Jasminder and Jasleen called me and assured me by showing me his company using video and all the medicines they have in stock. He also send me video testimony and voice msg and that really helps me to trust their company. As such, I transferred the money online and as promised my medication was shipped and sent over to my door steps in a good condition. Appreciate and nice doing business with you Mr Jasminder. Thank you Lerry Johan
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2018
Profile image
I strongly recommend Maria
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2018
Profile image
Hi! My name is Maria. I am from Romania. I was recomanded to Emedkit by a friend for hep C medicine. Jasminder and Jasleen contacted me and they explain all details.I am so glad because they proved to be a good and understanding people. The company was serious , i put to the bank the money and in about 12 days the medicament was in my posesion, from India. I am so glad becasue i worked with Emedkit and Jasminder & Jasleen, all things were so good. Maria
Rating
Placed on July 27, 2018
Profile image
Sveiciens visiem, esmu no LATVIJAS! Liels paldies Jasminderam un Jasleenam! EMEDKIT ir viņu kompānija. Šie cilvēki strādā profesionāli un ir uzticami! No sākuma baidijoos ka neuzmet, bet Jasminders pieradīja patiesu infonmāciju ar bildēm, tel. numuriem un pat sazvanijos ar šiem cilvēkiem.. Zāles piegādāja piecu dienu laikā. Paldies šiem godīgiem cilvēkiem! Gatis
Rating
Placed on July 17, 2018
Profile image
My name is TC. I am in Toronto Canada. I ordered medicine from Emedkit for my friend in China about 10 days ago. Mr. Jasminder Singh contacted me and explained all the details about the products and procedure of the ordering and shipment. Mr. Singh is friendly and patient and trustworthy. The Service is Great! You can trust Emedkit. TC
Rating
Placed on June 17, 2018
Profile image
I was recommended to Emedkit by my primary caregiver, a renowned hospital in Bangkok for Hep C medicine. Both JASMINDER and JASLEEN were very helpful. I went to the bank to make the payment transfer on a Tuesday and by the same Saturday, the medication had already arrived in Singapore from India. Very trustworthy. Gary
Rating
Placed on June 15, 2018
Profile image
I began speaking with Jasminder over a year ago and I must tell you I was very leery and skeptical about sending someone that much money, but Jasminder went to great efforts to assure me that he was legitimate. He gave me the names of customers to call and I was able to verify with them that this was indeed very real. Last week I ordered the product on Tuesday and received it on Saturday. I was able to track the package and was shocked at how quickly it arrived. I am so very grateful to Jasminder, Jasleen and Emedkit. My girlfriend and I both are so excited about her being cured. I will be posting again when that happens. Anyone is welcome to contact me. My name is Jeff Jones, I live in Kentucky and my email is jonesacres@yahoo.com Jeff Jones, Mr.
Rating
Placed on June 15, 2018
Profile image
Being honest, at first I felt a little insecure, but once I was contacted by Jasleen & Jasminder, from EmedKit and they showed me the whole process of buying and shipping, I had no more doubts. I can assure you that it is a totally professional service, with a delivery in just 13 days. My family and I personally will be eternally grateful to EmedKit and especially to Jasminder ... Yes there are still good and honest people in the world. Thanks EmedKit, ... eternally grateful Jasminder. God bless you and your family. Guillermo Vazquez
Rating
Placed on June 14, 2018