In Romania suport voluntariat Dna. Maria - 0748390309 Luni - Vineri: intre orele 17.00 - 21.00 Sambata intre orele 15.00 - 19.00 Duminica doar urgente Email mariamaria0175@gmail.com Suport in India (24 x 7) Dl. Jasminder - +919811604429 Dna. Jasleen - +919811604479
USA TOLL FREE NUMBER (24x7) - 1800-231-5109
+91-9811604429, +91-9811604479CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
Hello! I am Nelida from Romania and I would like to recommend the company Emedkit and Jasleen from where I managed to get within 10 days a very precious medicine for C hepatitis necessary for my mother. The company is very serious and through Jasleen all has been solve simple and in a very short time. I am very satisfied for the collaboration with the Emedkit company and Jasleen. Thousands of thank you! Nelida Nelida Avram, Family doctor
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Bună! Sunt Nelida din Romania. Doresc să recomand Compania Emedkit și pe Jasleen cu ajutorul cărora am reușit să am în posesie, în timp de 10 zile, un medicament prețios pentru hepatita C , necesar mamei mele. Compania este serioasă ,iar prin intermediul lui Jasleen, totul s a rezolvat simplu și în timp scurt. Sunt foarte mulțumită de colaborarea cu Emedkit și Jasleen. Mii de mulțumiri! Nelida Neiida Avram, famiy doctor
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2018
Profile image
Меня зовут Наталья, я из России. Рекомендую Emedkit, заказывала лекарства впервые, но сразу фирма вызвала доверие. Лекарства пришли очень быстро. Спасибо Jasminder and Jasleen! / My name is Natalia, I am from Russia. I recommend Emedkit, I ordered medications for the first time, but the company immediately gained credibility. The drugs came very quickly. Thank you Jasminder and Jasleen! Natalia
Rating
Placed on November 7, 2018
Profile image
EmedKit is legit company and Jasminder and Jasleen helped good. Thank you so much. Bye Jee Kim
Rating
Placed on November 6, 2018
Profile image
Меня зовут Наталья, я из России. Рекомендую Emedkit, заказывала лекарства впервые, но сразу фирма вызвала доверие. Лекарства пришли очень быстро. Спасибо Jasminder and Jasleen! / My name is Natalia, I am from Russia. I recommend Emedkit, I ordered medications for the first time, but the company immediately gained credibility. The drugs came very quickly. Thank you Jasminder and Jasleen! Natalia Li
Rating
Placed on November 6, 2018
Profile image
É de confiança. Chegaram remédios da natco fharma, velpanat, todas caixas com hologramas originais. E selo de segurança Peel. Conforme se pode verificar na caixa original. Fernando vale
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2018
Profile image
É de confiança. Chegaram remédios da natco fharma, velpanat, todas caixas com hologramas originais. E selo de segurança Peel. Conforme se pode verificar na caixa original. Fernando vale
Rating
Placed on October 4, 2018
Profile image
Seriousness, sincerity and trust !!! The best pharmacy in India! I am very pleased and strongly recommend to everyone! Thanks Jasleen. Alina Mocanu
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2018
Profile image
Hi, I would like to strongly recommend Emedkit Company. Initially I am skepitcal about ordering online however, Mr Jasminder and Jasleen called me and assured me by showing me his company using video and all the medicines they have in stock. He also send me video testimony and voice msg and that really helps me to trust their company. As such, I transferred the money online and as promised my medication was shipped and sent over to my door steps in a good condition. Appreciate and nice doing business with you Mr Jasminder. Thank you Lerry Johan
Rating
Placed on August 8, 2018
Profile image
I strongly recommend Maria
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2018